Queue of Releases (For After Crisis)

The following titles are now print-ready (and ebook ready) in queue, with announcement dates to be firmed when IFWG considers the market stable enough for new sales. 

Volume 1 Art New version with text-2
Silent Sorrow (Vol 1 The Book of Remezov series) by Russell Kirkpatrick. Adult fantasy,
Firm 1 February 2021.

The Wordsmith2 cover art draft

cover art concept – not final

The Wordsmith (Book 4, Reforging series) by Barbara Howe. Young Adult fantasy.
Firm 15 February 2021.